The Halloween Project 2015

You remember last years Halloween, right? Well, just like last year, I went with another project for Halloween this year. Darn, I love this season.

I went with one of the designs I did for the previous one, got me a pumpkin that was a bit larger then last years, and after about 2-3 hours (a lot more than it’s predecessor, let me tell you that), I came out to this baby. As you can see from the last image, he’s looking a bit more upwards, which is actually done on purpose, because I wanted him to look like he’s mocking anyone passing by. I’m fun like that.

Now to hope he’ll be able to withstand the next few more nights ’til Halloween (and a bit after that).

 

 

Illustration

Illustration

One thought on “The Halloween Project 2015

Leave a Reply

