Happy Halloween.

Come Into The Dark PreviewAnd here we are, folks, Halloween of 2014 is upon us again!

I personally had a lot of fun this month building up to this night as you might have noticed already. In case you still haven’t read about it, there’s been a great event called Inktober going on this month, and I’m proud to say I participated every day for an entire month again. I don’t really want to boast, but I can tell you that I really like the outcome of it. When you look at a month’s work of ink drawings, it does something to you as an artist. I can tell you that. I love it when a plan project comes together! You can check it all out for yourself if you like, I took the effort of rearranging some things at the start of this month, so that you can read up on my new short story “The Chronicles of Clones” first thing when you arrive at the Inktober-tab. Expect to see these little guys a lot more, as I really started to like drawing and introducing ‘m into the most weird/funny/exciting adventures!

Of course, it wouldn’t be fair if we didn’t end with a bang, right? So doing a small something something it sort of required and, to be honest, seems like a fitting thing to do here. So, after a bit of extra drawing, allow me to present you my latest Halloween-themed illustration.

Have a great and happy Halloween people, I know I will.

Come Into The Dark

Leave a Reply

