Thank you, Maui Jim!

Aloha folks!

Today is a glorious and radiant day. Today, I came a little bit closer to completing my dream of ever spending my time on a sandy beach somewhere in the pacific Ocean. From as soon as we’ll be so fortunate to see any form of sunshine, I’ll be able to bask in the glorious feeling that Maui Jim just provided in the form of these shiny sunglasses. Honestly, I cannot express the gratitude I have for this company, not only did they provide me and my friends & family with a great selection of gorgeous looking sunglasses, they do it in a very stylish way even. I’m talking about a gorgeous presentation of quality materials here people. Comfy cases for handy transportation, reversible cleaning cloth pouches and a certification of my prescription for my modified sunglasses. As I said, pure quality.

I cannot for the best of my possibilities, come up with one negative item about this. So with that in mind, thank you Maui Jim, and I wouldn’t dare not to thank one special person (who went out of her way for me to fiddle with all the administration details), I’m talking about my good friend Izzie. Thank you hun. A lot.

Alright, time to go make some few good people very happy in the upcoming minutes. Christmas might’ve just come a bit earlier for ‘m!

Cheers,
me.

Maui Jim Sunglasses

Maui Jim Sunglasses

Leave a Reply

