I Deserve A Medal For This.

PresentationI won’t lie to you folks. This has been a few busy months. I mean, in spite of the fact that in a few weeks it’ll be MultiMania, an annual convention involving everything games/games-like/game-designers and whatnot, and I haven’t even started properly preparing my keep-me-awake-food yet, which means the pre convention panic is yet to settle in and all…. anyway, it’s been a good month. Or at least I feel good for the moment, which I can roll with. It’s probably the lack of sleep at the moment.

A couple of weeks ago I decided to create a new portfolio. Again. Yes, you read that right. A. New. Portfolio. A good one this time. A shiny one. No, that does not include sparkles. There’s been enough damage done by sparkles already. No, I’m talking about a portfolio for all them big-business companies who are going to have to look up at it, with a couple of sunglasses. Considering it’s just as shiny and bright in their eyes as it is in mine. I know little about how many portfolia these guys see per month and I couldn’t care less, I’m gonna go with the feeling that they’ll only have eyes for mine off course. Someone said something about ‘ignorance is a bliss”? I have no clue what he ment by that. Honest -hum- ..

Seriously. I couldn’t make this stuff up. I’m not that smart. So with that spirit in mind … aaand since it has been a while since I’ve updated my portfolio (super swamped here folks), I proudly present to you my next portfolio.

– Because I can.

Leave a Reply

