Hey, I do babes too!

Heya all,

I’ve been caught up with a friends request lately, from which one of ‘m I just had to show you all. It actually started as a bit of mockery, to draw his main character as a pin up, but eventually grew up to become a fully fledged paint on it’s own ^^ I even made it my new wallpaper. And since I just can’t seem to decide between a standard black lining or a coloured one, I throw ‘m both here at your feet dear reader. What do you think and which one’s your favourite?

Feel free to let me know on my twitter-account or here. I don’t mind. For now, your biggest problem is to stop staring at the image included .. are you even reading this? Hello … ?

Pin Up_A

Pin Up_A

Pin Up_B

Pin Up_B

Leave a Reply

