New theme, new art commission, so yeah … new post too I guess

Art commission for Stefteuh

Art commission for Stefteuh

Hey all,

as I have been searching into a solution that works best for me (regarding the clipping issues I had with some of my images) I stumbled onto this theme. It kinda suits me best I guess. Here is hoping that you, dear reader, likes it as much as I do. Also, I have been working at a new art commission, as you can see by this small preview here in this post.

Now, onward to the next paint.

Thierry

Leave a Reply

