A reflection on 2010

Heya all,

when I look back at how 2010 has been treating me and my blog, I honestly have to say I’m pretty pleased. I’ve been going through the numbers WordPress has send me and damn … they’re actually very impressive by my standards ^^ I’m probably not good enough to be ranked besides the top dogs in this kind of atmosphere, but let me just crunch some numbers for you.

I’ve been writing 27 posts in 2010, growing my total archive of this blog to 41 posts. A Boeing 747 passenger jet can hold 416 passengers. My blog has been viewed about 2,100 times in 2010. That’s about 5 full 747s ^^ and best of all, my busiest day of the year was October 22nd with 79 views!

Rest me to say only a few things, first of all, thanks a lot to all the readers out there who actually seem to be interested in the strange creatures and visions my brains keeps spewing out. Second, I’ll definitely try and keep creating these wonderful ideas and drawings for as good as I can and as fast as I can. After all, I strife to create some good quality material here so that you, dear reader, can say the legendary “wow’s, oooh and aaah’s”.

Thanks a lot,

Thierry

Leave a Reply

