Start your day with your personal mug!

Your own personal mug!

Your own personal mug!

Hey all,

as promised on my twitter-account, I’m posting here today the results of some hard labour work. I’ve had kind of an unusual request some time ago. By unusual I mean, something I’m not used to being asked for. That is to say, a good friend of mine asked if I could design herself and her family, for her, on a series of mugs. I promptly said yes and designed her two series of mugs as a Christmas present. After all these weeks, I can finally show it to the world. After all, Christmas is long gone now and we’re already on the verge of another year.

For more on the look and feel I gladly like to show you all the latest and last addition at the section Commissions. Enjoy.

So, with that in mind, I wish you people out there all a happy new year’s eve and a very creative future!

Happy new year folks,

Thierry

Leave a Reply

