Updating gallery …

Heya all,

to prove I’m actually doing something instead of just boasting about it once and a while, I’ve been updating my gallery. So that everyone can actually see with what it is I’m doing atm. So, it’s all there in the section ‘Projects 2008-2009’. I invite you to go take a look and judge for yourself.

Furthermore, I was reconstructing my room here (that explains a bit for the long waiting again) but I’m currently working again now on my portfolio. So, yeah, expect some neat stuff in the future I’d say.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

